Client Reviews

We have received great feedback from many of our clients over the years. Read some of the recent comments here and find even more on our Facebook page.

17 April 2020 FacebookStar recommended

I was in dire need of assistance with regards to my visa. ImmiCo was there to help without any hesitation. It went through very quick with no hassle at all!

Friendly and professional team. Definitely the place I will recommend to everyone I know should they need assistance with visa or anything that is related with it. God bless you all!

Zatarain Dean View review
7 April 2020 FacebookStar recommended

In behalf of my family both Australia and Philippines, Im Very Thankful to all the staffs ( Rob, Tiff, and Cath ) of Immico Consultancy especially to the leadership of Ms. Kai 😊 My Skills Assessment in Engineer Australia was approved without any comments of Engineer Australia in just 2 months. Im proudly say that I’m now Professional Civil Engineer in Australia. May the Lord guide me and my family all throughout to the next step of our journey 🌈😇😇😇 I recommend ImmiCo Consultancy 💯.

Guian Valdeabella Concurerra View review
6 April 2020 FacebookStar recommended

ImmiCo really did an excellent job with my visa application and I am very thankful for the very friendly service of Ms. Kai and Rob. Indeed, they did their job beyond my expectations! I will always be grateful for your service and I am a very satisfied client. May you will be able to help more clients in the future and change their lives by guiding them with their visa needs..

Macky Lucero Anlap View review
1 April 2020 FacebookStar recommended

Thank you so much Immico for the hard work. Keep it up and more power guys.

Herwin Dela Cruz Ferrer View review
25 March 2020 FacebookStar recommended

The long wait is over. Thank you so much Sir Rob and Ms. Kai, thank you for all the help Immico!

Anica Therese Saldon View review
25 March 2020 FacebookStar recommended

We’re thankful for Ms. Tiffany and Ms. Cathryn for their hands-on assistance, informative approach and professionalism towards us. We just received the good news about my husband’s skills assessment and we’re so excited to push through.. Thanks team for helping us reach our goal, we’re almost there 😊

AC Serrano-Esteban View review
14 March 2020 FacebookStar recommended

“Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life as it turns what we have into enough and more.”

I want to express my deepest and sincerest gratitude to IMMICO CONSULTANCY for helping me to finally have a visa grant. I am truly grateful for your help and assistance especially to Ma’am Kaila, Ma’am Tiffany and Sir Rob. May God continuously bless you to be a great helping hand to others who has dreams of going to land Down Under.

God knows how I was devastated, depressed and extremely anxious of what was happening to my visa application but because of your overwhelming patience (answering all my endless questions), guidance and support, I finally made it.

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. God bless you guys and more power to your agency. 

Luis Adora Del Rosario View review
9 March 2020 FacebookStar recommended

really recommend Immico Consultancy💯 they’re work is really impressive! I really like how they make things work that will truly satisfy your expections to them! Special thanks to Ms. Kai and Mr. Rob! Keep up the very good work!

From TOURIST VISA to STUDENT VISA!!!💯

Echo Pitogo View review
9 March 2020 FacebookStar recommended

My Guardian Visa was approved today and I want to Thank Immico Consultancy for the great job. They assisted me and my son in all documentation. They make sure that every details of our application are all in place before submission. You will feel the personal touched which is their best quality.

Immico made our son’s dream to study in Australia. More power our Dear Immico! Special thanks to Ms. Kai and Mr. Rob for the impressive work!

Erick Pitogo View review
22 February 2020 GoogleStarStarStarStarStar

Great service, never ending support, professional guidance and encouragement are the best virtues which ImmiCo can provide. ImmiCo is the best pathway for your future.

Donnie Agito View review

Visit our ImmiCo Consultancy Facebook page to read more client reviews.